Lying in bed

Am I the only one that can get into a relationship, lay in the bed with that person all day and not feel bad about it. I have found myself missing work, missing out on family events, and if I can get away with it I would not take my dog out. I feel like its a mental connection with your partner. Because it is usually both of you that are involved in the decision to lay in bed all day. I tried getting out of the bed and making it, but that only makes the bed look more enticing.

One thought on “Lying in bed

Leave a Reply

